I curse


I cursed. A lot. Did not think it as a bad character.
It didn’t give me any guilt either.
Am I bad? The answer matters to me. A lot.
Cursing doesn’t make things any better. I know.
It makes heart lighter. For the moment. I know that, too.
Nobody knows I curse. It remains with me.
Nobody ever told me it’s wrong. No wonders.
Until the day the secret was found.
I experienced guilt that day.
I knew then I did wrong.
I was partial. I was judgmental.
Cursing is momental.
Life is not a moment.

I curse. A little. Do think it is a bad character.

Am I bad? No, I am not.

It makes heart lighter.

The moment passes, so does the curse.

No guilt-saving for the future.

Cursing is momental.

Life is full of moments.

That pass.

2 thoughts on “I curse

Leave a Reply

